Lacoste Bags: I heart them

September 9, 2007

city croc lacosteLacoste City Croc Bag
The sporty and versatile City Croc large bowling bag from the Lacoste fall/winter 2007 collection is so a must have for this fall! Lacoste’s iconic crocodile logo stands as a symbol of the brand’s rich heritage and commitment to quality while ensuring you are always in style.
boston bag

Lacoste ‘Sailing Boston’ Satchel
Leather and cotton combine in a sporty yet sophisticated satchel, roomy enough to fit all the essentials.

2 Responses to “Lacoste Bags: I heart them”

  1. jovi Says:

    Hey I was just wondering if you could tell how the bag is real.
    I have the Lacoste City Croc Bag, and I’m frustrated trying to find out if its real or not…
    Help?

    Pls. Email me back.
    Thanks.

  2. analiza figueroa Says:

    hello! I would like to know how much is this , where can i buy this ? is this bag have in the phillipines ? in the alabang ? please leave a reply to my email account in yahoo messenger 🙂 thanks 😀


Leave a Reply

