Louis Vuitton Tribute Patchwork Bag

August 22, 2007

patchlvIs this bag really that ugly…really.  At $45,000 (although I’ve heard $42, 000 as the price as well…still very pricey), and with all of the bags made being sold out (all 24 of them…lol)…maybe, maybe not.  I can’t say I would spend the money on this bag when I could buy a hybrid car for the money.  I’d rather have the car.  It would be more fashionable.  LOL!  Beyonce seems to like it though.

tributeb

2 Responses to “Louis Vuitton Tribute Patchwork Bag”

  1. sulz Says:

    i actually think it’s kind of cute and quirky. well, fashion is very subjective and a matter of personal taste. 🙂


  2. Louis Vuitton is definitely a hot brand of handbags and accessories but I really prefer Chanel and this article just adds to my views I am not much feeling the styles, I really would prefer to have a Chanel or even a Chloe it would even cost me less.


Leave a Reply

